Demo
bandeau-infos-pratiques

Terms of Use

La Sambuy Resort's website was developed by:
www.taboularaza.com

The website is hosted by:
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix, France

By accessing this website, the user agrees to comply with its conditions of use and states that he/she has an Internet access, knows how to use it and its etiquette, as well as its capacities and technical performance, and has all the equipment and software required to browse the Internet.

All elements displayed on this website are the sole property of the La Sambuy corporation.

Any website which is referenced on the La Sambuy website through a hypertext link (from or to the La Sambuy website) is not under the control of the La Sambuy corporation, which has no responsibility whatsoever regarding their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.

The user is informed that any personal data which may be required from him/her are necessary to process its order or enquiry. This data is exclusively meant for the La Sambuy corporation. The user can, at any time, have access to his/her personal data held by the La Sambuy corporation and demand that such data be corrected or deleted.

+33 (0) 4 50 44 44 45

info@lasambuy.com

La Sambuy
between Annecy and Albertville
all rights reserved © 2014 La Sambuy

Demo

bandeau-infos-pratiques

Mentions Légales

LA SAMBUY

Le site Internet est développé par:
www.taboularaza.com

Le site internet est hébergé par :
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix

En accédant à ce site, l'utilisateur s'engage à se conformer à ses conditions d'utilisation et déclare disposer au préalable d'un accès Internet, en connaître les règles et les usages, les capacités et performances techniques et disposer de tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires a la navigation sur Internet.

Tous les éléments présents sur le site sont la propriété de la société La Sambuy.

Tous sites ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site (un lien hypertexte ciblant le présent site ou établi au départ de celui-ci), ne sont pas sous contrôle de la société qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

L'utilisateur est informé que les informations nominatives qui lui sont demandées sont nécessaires au traitement de sa demande. Ces informations sont destinées exclusivement a la société. L'utilisateur dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de ses données personnelles le concernant auprès de la société.

+33 (0) 4 50 44 44 45

info@lasambuy.com

La Sambuy
Entre Annecy et Albertville
Tous droits réservés
© 2014 La Sambuy

Une création web
www.taboularaza.com